header.png

BwH - Unsere Dienststellen


Ambulanter Sozialer Dienst der Justiz NRW
bei dem Landgericht Duisburg

Fachbereich Bewährungshilfe

Dienststelle DUISBURG
Erftstraße 7
47051 Duisburg
Telefon (0203) 30526 - 0
Telefax (0203) 30526 - 50
Ansprechpartner:
Stefan Koch (Tel: 0203 30526 - 34)
stefan.koch@lg-duisburg.nrw.de


Dienststelle DUISBURG-HAMBORN
Hamborner Altmarkt 28-32
47166 Duisburg
Telefon (0203) 48478 - 0
Telefax (0203) 48478 - 26
Ansprechpartner:
Stefan Felix (Tel: 0203 48478 - 11)
stefan.felix@lg-duisburg.nrw.de

Karsten Stephan (Tel: 0203 48478 - 17)
karsten.stephan@lg-duisburg.nrw.de


Dienststelle OBERHAUSEN
Havensteinstr. 46
46045 Oberhausen
Telefon (0208) 85848 - 0
Telefax (0208) 85848 - 21
Ansprechpartner:
Gabriela Ebbert (Tel: 0208 85848 - 16)
gabriela.ebbert@lg-duisburg.nrw.de


Dienststelle DINSLAKEN
Schillerstraße 81
46535 Dinslaken
Telefon (02064) 43478 - 0
Telefax: (02064) 43478 - 19
Ansprechpartner:
Michaela Tepe (Tel: 02064 43478 - 14)
michaela.tepe@lg-duisburg.nrw.de


Dienststelle WESEL
Doelenstraße 8
46483 Wesel
Telefon (0281) 339949 - 11
Telefax (0281) 339949 - 17


Dienststelle MÜLHEIM
Bachstraße 2-4
45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon (0208) 740769 - 0
Telefax (0208) 740769 - 21
Ansprechpartner:
Martina Bromby (Tel: 0208 740769 - 19)
martina.bromby@lg-duisburg.nrw.de

Lena Saemann (Tel: 0208 740769 - 17)
lena.saemann@lg-duisburg.nrw.de